HomeSummer WorkshopActivitiesCareer OpeningsNewslettersACDA BoardUseful Links

Colorado ACDA Board Members

Upcoming Board Dates for 2016-2017
(All meetings are scheduled for 2 PM at Bethany Lutheran Church unless otherwise specified below or in meeting notes)
September 17th, 2016
January 2017 @ CMEA (Details TBA)
February 11th, 2017
April 1st - Interest Session Title/Descriotions Due
May 1st - Reading Session Titles Deadline
July 17-19, 2017 - Summer Workshop 2017


ACDA Board Contact Information
Catherine Sailer
President
Univeristy of Denver
(303) 871-6416 office
(303) 359-5285 mobile
catherine.sailer@du.edu
Kate Klotz
Children's Choir R&R Chair
Boulder Children's Chorale
kate@boulderchorale.org

Jill Burleson Burgett
Past President
University of Norhern Colorado
(317) 840-2623
jill.burgett@unco.edu

Kyle Fleming
College and University R&R Chair
University of Denver
kyle.fleming@du.edu
Adam Cave
President Elect
Cherry Creek High School
acave@cherrycreekschools.org
Greg Gentry
Youth and Student Activities R&R Chair
University of Colorado
gregory.gentry@colorado.edu

Emily Crile
Secretary
Colorado Children's Chorale
(303) 892-5600 (ext. 406)
crile@childrenschorale.org

Heath Walter
High School R&R Co-Chair
Castle View High School
Heath.Walter@dcsdk12.org

Clelyn Brown
Treasurer
Boulder Valley School District
clelyn.brown@bvsd.org
Julie Williams
Jazz Choir R&R Chair
Josh Jackson
Webmaster
Chatfield Senior High School
(303) 982-3565 office
webmaster@coloradoacda.org

jojackso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Phil Forman
Show Choir R&R Chair
Mountain View High School
(970) 613-7842 office
philip.forman@thompsonschools.org
Kim Schultz
Membership Chair
Colorado Springs Chorale
(719) 633-8888 office
kimschultz630@gmail.com
Chris Maunu
Men's Choir R&R Chair
Arvada West High School
(303) 982-9226 office
cmaunu@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ryan Olsen
Newsletter Editor
Colorado State University
(970) 491-3504 office
ryan.olsen@colostate.edu
MB Krueger
Women's Choir R&S Chair
Metropolitan State Unversity of Denver
(303) 556-8673 office
mbkrueger@kruegerarts.org
Wanda Vasquez-Garcia
Multi-Cultural R&R Chair
University Charter Schools
wanda.vasquezgarcia@gmail.com
Alan Denney
Middle School/Jr. High School R&R Co-Chair
Estes Park High School
Nicole Steketee
Vendors & Exhibits Chair
Loveland High School
(970) 613-5293
nicole.steketee@thompsonschools.org
David Kates
Music and Worship R&R Chair
DavidKates@littletonumc.org

Dana Ihm
Community Choirs R&R Chair
Colorado State University-Pueblo
(719) 549-2125 office
dana.ihm@csupueblo.edu

   

Refer a Contact for Mailing/E-Mail